The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I am a 31-year-old girl looking for a partner who shares my values and interests. I am a kind and compassionate person who values honesty and loyalty in a relationship. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, trying new foods and exploring new places. I am also passionate about my career and strive for success in everything I do. In my free time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, and practicing yoga. I am looking for someone who is respectful, caring, and supportive, and who shares similar interests and values. If you think we could be a good match, feel free to send me a message and let's get to know each other better!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Greece... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.