The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24642460 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, I am a regular guy who enjoys every little things in life. I have completed my Masters of Advertising and Masters of Professional Accounting. I have called Melbourne home for the past 6 years.

I enjoy chilling out with friends and family. I like to find laughter and fun in all the aspects of life and i am a huge fan of sarcasm.

I am looking for a partner to share the joy of life and who is not afraid to take the leap of faith with me. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

All the very best for your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.