The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24676283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Before starting its a gentle request to read the profile and accept/send only if you want to talk further else you can decline interest and if you are in the age range of 28-32 .For me its essential to search for good partner and nothing else ,,,no preference at all.

My self Name Visible on Login A. Name Visible on Login from Surat, completed my B. E. Mechanical from Baroda and started working with German based company Linde Engg. @ Baroda.

Talking about personalities - It will take more time for me to mix with other but once mix others they will surely enjoy my company and Its difficult for others to understand the real intention/idea behind cracking a joke or other humorous talk.

My hobbies are playing indoor & outdoor game, music, travelling, debate, to know more about history and politics of different parts of the world, to meet different people coming from different profession and different section of the society.

I like to get up early in the morning , enjoying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Surat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.