The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24695557 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. I belongs originally from Bhayavadar. Me and my parents living together in Rajkot.

I have completed my law and now practicing as an advocate at Rajkot and surrounding areas. I'm practicing in various filed including civil, criminal, revenue, banking and other. I have developed my self and profession my self with lots of hard work and still developing. I believes that no body is perfect in this world but if we try to live by being helpful to each other life can go very smoothly.

It's difficult to explain about our self but I'll say I'm honest, mature, practical, straightforward, career oriented person.

Feel free to contact me anytime if you find my profile suitable for you..

Thanks... Warm Regards...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Jamnagar, Rajkot, Bhuj, Patan, Godhra, Porbandar, Surendranagar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.