The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24743102 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Rahway, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person who likes stability but also likes to try new things. Family and friends are the most valuable aspects of my life. I am a hard worker and resilient in both my professional and personal life. I enjoy reading, watching mystery shows and making homemade gifts for my friends and family. I like people who are compassionate, friendly, smart, independent and reliable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Rahway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland... more
City Living in Philadelphia, Boston
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.