The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24743823 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Bajkhedaval
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few Words About My Daughter:Name Visible on Login, our elder daughter is doing her Ph.d in Neuroscience and submitted her thesis. She is calm, caring and family oriented person who strives for happiness of family members. She loves to play chess and badminton and pens short stories in her free time. She did her BSc. From St. Xavier's College, Ahmedabad and earned her MSc. Degree from Nirna University, Ahmedabad. She wishes to have her career. So we are looking for suitable match from educated guys from respected family.About Family: Our is nuclear middle class family of four members with moderate traditional values, residing in Ahmedabad. Her Father is currently working in Bharuch as accountant with private firm while mother is a practising doctor there itself. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who is currently doing her graduation. On her father's side, 3 of her aunt's family are in Ahmedabad while one is in canada. Her maternal uncle is in Surat and aunt is residing in Bharuch.We looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bajkhedaval
Belongs to paunas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Education & Training... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.