The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24773541 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Anaheim, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login.

And here we go...a concise "About Me"...
I am a binary warrior by profession and many other things by choice(s). I am honest, kind-hearted, down-to-earth, and open-minded fellow with realistically optimistic and progressive outlook towards life. I am ambitious both professionally and personally. I like to be adventurous whether it is with my road-trips/travels or with trying out new things in life. I like dogs, dancing, technology, photography, food experiments(both cooking and eating), mixology, sports, music and movies, and improving myself as a human. Order of that may vary but dogs stay on top; until I find that perfect one. When it comes to doing something, I have an attitude to do things passionately and perfectly; or don't do it. I have laid back(not lazy) attitude; I know that it may sound contradicting to what I said so far. But, my long list of hobbies are proof that I always like to have fun. I believe in living life to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Anaheim, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.