The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
thank you by stoping with my profile ,my self Name Visible on Login m Name Visible on Login nik name (kav's ) from Anand , India.i am staying in nuclear and happy living family. sister who is married in USA and settled there.My parents are going to settle in Usa next year ,sister filled my parents greencard ,she filled me also for USA greencard .I am a very simple and understanding guy .n looking for a partner who is also having the same character like wise good understanding , caring and honest and always be with me in all steps of my life and down to earth .she should be family oriented .thank you for viewing my profile if interested means just leave message . As work ( Technocommercel )
. .contact me if interested in knowing more .good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Anand, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.