The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24843083 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • No Religion
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her name is sadgee. Born to parents one Hindu((mother) and the other Muslim,(father) my daughter grew up in a secular, humanist family environment. She is liberal and secular, and considers her religious faith (she is a devotee of Shiva) fully belonging to her personal domain; and would expect her partner too to respect that as well as keep his faith also strictly personal. Under no circumstances would she tolerate any form of religious, cultural or community related pressure to behave in any particular way, or forced to heed any elders in matters of her own faith or conduct.
Caste, religion and social status are immaterial in the family, and with parents working with underprivileged communities, she became sensitive to the pains and struggles of the poor. She has grown into a loving and caring person and desires that her would be husband too would be sensitive and loving.
Gender equality has been a non-negotiable value in the family and she would expect the same from her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.