The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24918842 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Charleston, SC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heard all about this so I am giving this a shot.

I consider myself a relentless hardworking individual with much potential in life. I'm not afraid of trying something new, neither failing in life. I love traveling, especially the water since I grew up on the beach when I was very little. Family means a lot to me and I honestly would expect the same from the girl I am looking for. Looking for someone who is also hardworking but also loves to laugh and knows how to have fun. Someone who is bold and ambitious as well as self driven and passionate of where she wants to go in life.

On a side note, I am passionate about health and fitness and I go to the gym regularly five times a week. I love watching college football as well as NFL and my favorite teams respectfully are the Florida Gators and the New York Giants! My favorite sport is basketball which I have and continued to play as of today since I was 8 and I am a huge Orlando Magic fan!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Charleston, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.