The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25177457 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,Kadiya
  • Gujarat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is ankita Name Visible on Login.ankitaName Visible on Login893.It feels good to introduce myself. I am a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. If you think we can get along feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Kadiya
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, Portugal, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Pune
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.