The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is working as a Deputy Manager in LIC Housing Finance Ltd. She has been born and brought up in Lucknow. Presently, she is working in Lucknow ( Transferable job). She loves music. She expects in her life partner to be honest, loving, full of understanding and has no bad habits. He must be vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Lucknow
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.