The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25482813 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,lohana,soni,jainvaniya
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Jai Shri Krishna..
I am looking for a soulmate, who is down to earth, who lives and enjoys every moments of life, will be my best friend for life.

It was an innocent divorce within 18 days and no marriage life.

The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders.
I am ambitious, self-made,but down to earth person.I like to balance professional & family life. I also participate in family get-togethers, functions,parties,etc. My favourite pastime is to watch movies and cooking. And I want to explore new place with family as well as with friends. I believe in conversation which builds the relation and we come to know each other very well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Lohana,soni,jainvaniya
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Rajkot. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Rajkot, Bhavnagar, Porbandar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.