The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25553768 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login. First of all I would like to wish you the best journey on the most hardest path of life - "Search of Soul-mate" with whom you are going to spend your rest of the precious life..

Now about me, I am fun loving, frank, straight forward, friendly, mischievous, romantic, caring, supportive and having flexible nature.

About my education I have done BSc Microbiology from Rajkot and MBA Marketing (Pharmaceutical and Health-care) from Vadodara. After MBA I did 3 years job in Pharmaceutical field in Vadodara only. As well as with job i was handling event management firm as a partner and Organized well known events in Vadodara. At present I am doing my own business work.

I love to do photography in my spare time for my hobby as well as I do it professionally. I like to play chess, Travel, Read motivational books, Play station, to watch English TV seasons etc.

I need a life partner who is passionate for business... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Rajkot, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indian Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.