The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25643987 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving person, strong belief in Jesus & follows to Christ only. In my family we are 2 people- me & my mother.Love to travel, meet new people & learn new things.I took divorce in July 2017 as I believe God did not want we stay together.To Know me better, we can have discussion & can decide later as its all about happy married life & when person don't find it, its not worth hence when you are looking for perfect partner , God always helps you.I don't have any trouble marrying to a non Name Visible on Login girl if she doesn't mind with my religion & ready to accept the Name Visible on Loginity.I am looking for the person who is loving, caring & responsible & supportive kind of person.

Jesus is everything for me, in my life they will remain always on top in my life.

I am fun loving person with liberal values. As per my belief,life can be survived with fear of God,belief & faith in Christ only, better understanding, care & love. A person who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto PKR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.