The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son (Name Visible on Login Chheda) is simple, down to earth, mature, ambitious and open minded person. We are kutchhi Jain nuclear family with both liberal - traditional outlooks, He grew up in Mumbai-Gujarat in India, has no siblings, has been working as a Software Engineer with Microsoft @ USA, Seattle

Except work, he likes to explore nature & outdoors, Long Drives, stay healthy through yoga-workouts, hiking-swimming any sports, try different vegetarian/vegan cuisines, listening to pop, fusion, bollywood, EDM, hiphop genres of music, learning about new tech and current global affairs, also an amateur piano player

He looks for, well educated - independent- loving - adventurous with moderate values and can fine tune with his values n perceptions as life time companion
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.