The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25702145 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my BDS(Bachelor of Dental Surgery) from India. My mother is doctor and has done MD.She was government employee and retired recently. My father is family physician and is running his clinic in Ahmedabad, India. My youngest brother is also dentist and is pursuing masters in health at Vancouver. I have done masters from Rutgers and currently a fourth year DMD (Graduation- 2020) student (Doctor of Dental Medicine) at University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.