The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25761278 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Jain
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, describing myself briefly, I grew up in Ahmedabad, India and moved to California ten years back. I am an engineer who believes in living a meaningful life with practical approach. I enjoy traveling, playing sports, riding motor bikes and attending music and art festivals. I am busy working, swimming and playing volleyball during weekdays and hiking, biking and dining with friends on weekends. I am looking for a life partner who believes family values, have goals in life, open to experience, traveler and positive attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Jain
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.