The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25866746 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vaishnav Vania Kapol
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome. I'm glad my profile interests you. I am Born in Mumbai & Brought-up in Pune. I have done my schooling from St. Mary High School, Bachelors with Distinction & Masters with Distinction from Pune University and have Specialization in Marketing & Computers. I am involved in my Family Business of Chemicals & Minerals & run my own start up business of Corporate Tourism.

I am a Modern thinker and belong to a strong and progressive family, firmly rooted in Moral values, Traditions and Culture. During leisure, I indulge in Music, Reading, Watching Movies, Travelling & Spending quality time with near and dear ones.

Looking for a Alliance who is educated, Open minded, Understanding, Caring & who has progressive thinking, believes in mix of modern & traditional values & has a mindset of building a family based on love, respect, trust & happiness. Caste is of no importance.

Father:- Bharat Ranchoddas... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vania Kapol
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.