The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Mumbai based Gujrati Patel family having well established ManufacturingBusiness in Mumbai. We are looking for an Alliance for our Daughter Born on 17thjan 1996 , Having height of 5feet and weight 43 kg. she has completed Her Masters in Computer science Melbourne (Australia) in year 2023. Currently she is working as a software developer in Bunnings group(Australia) .She is Family oriented ,caring and hardworking person.We are looking for a person who is settled in Australia or USA or Mumbai , Supportive for her career, Ambitious and caring from Upper Gujrati Cast .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.