The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26066294 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:

I love to live an active life, which includes travelling, trying new restaurants, playing sports, and most importantly laughing with close friends and making new friends along the way. But I also enjoy the quiet nights eating popcorn and watching a great movie. Family and friends are the most important thing to me.

I live and work in New York City, and Im passionate about my career in Finance. I love challenges. I love inspirational and genuine people. My career, personal life, and relationships are a reflection of that.

About You:

Someone who loves to laugh and joke around. A positive and sincere attitude.. and a great smile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.