The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26247507 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi here is little bit about me, I have completed my graduation in Computer Engineering, Im living in Vadodara working as a Software Engineer (Web & Visual designer) in UK based Software Company, My job has made me a goal achiever man and improved my negotiation skills! I am soft spoken and calm person, self made down to earth, I believe in give respect to everyone, I love traveling, watching movies... I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, caring and respectful. down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, searching for best friend of my life.. !! Please feel free to contact me.. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Rajput
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.