The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26429000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I am ambitious, passionate and resilient with a 'make your own luck' mentality. Love my family & friends to bits. And absolutely adore animals, especially dogs, rabbits, parrots & guinea pigs.

A few cool accomplishments to my name:
- Got featured in TechCrunch
- Built a Formula One

Balance, of course, is key. For me, that entails:
- Working out / Learning to dance
- Traveling
- Binge watching: Seinfeld, The Office

Partner Expectations:
Someone who is equally quirky (or more) and inherently kind. Only non-negotiable: Should be a vegetarian.

P.S. We stay separated from my father. The site doesn't have any relevant status against father for this scenario, hence had to select: "Retired"
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Vadodara, Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.