The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26539622 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!


if you are reading this that means you already know my name ;). I was born and raised in India, moved to States after high school. I have done my Bachelors and am currently working with ADP( Payroll solutions company not the Home security) as a Business Analyst.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother.

Like they say life is too short to work so hard so I try to take some time for my hobbies:
I enjoy outdoor adventures such as hiking, river rafting; Scuba diving was my recent adventure. I like to stay active by playing sports, yoga, and workout. Also, exploring new places, people, culture and cuisines(I know all millennials do../Shrug).
In my downtime, I like to read motivational/self-development books, watching Netflix, experimenting/cooking new dishes(so far all were edible ;)). Most of all I enjoy spending time & going on random adventures with friends and family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Thakkar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.