The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26671432 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I was brought up in Gujarat, India. Later moved between several cities within India, United Kingdom and Canada. I love exploring different cities and cultures. Other than travelling, I spend my free time watching films and tv shows, listening to music, playing board games, table tennis and cooking.

I love what I do (or at least that's what I tell myself from time to time). I mainly work on Hollywood films and TV shows as a Compositing Supervisor. In simple terms, I make sure that Spiderman doesn't bump into a wall or break the windshield of your car!! (You can thank me later :D).

In terms of personality, I'm a simple and practical person and try to carry with me sense of humor, kindness and maturity :)

My family lives in Vadodara and Ahmedabad, India. I have been living by myself from last 15 years, but I make sure to visit my family whenever time permits.

Lets connect and see how it goes from there? :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.