The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26694937 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Barnet, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and down to earth person who is looking for a like minded individual who is looking for something long term.

I am not a materialistic person and therefore what car you drive, what your profession is or how big/small your house is bears no relevance to me whatsoever

I am looking for someone who I can get to know and spend time with and hopefully it will lead to something more meaningful.

Honesty and trust are essential for me and these are the main 2 traits that I am looking for in my potential partner.

I am an extremely family orientated person and they mean the world to me.

I have a 12 year old son who lives with me and if this is something that you are not ok with, then I wouldn't want to waste your time and mine. However,If you would like to know more, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 46
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.