The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26695441 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2016. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland... more
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.