The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravashi
  • Gold Coast City, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In India for vacation till December. I completed my Master's degree from Central Queensland University and currently co-founder in family fitness business. In my family, my mother is a homemaker, and my father is working in family business. My friends often describe me as affectionate, ambitious, caring, modest, and respectful. During my leisure time, I enjoy activities such as cooking, photography, watching movies, engaging in outdoor sports, and traveling. My approach to life is built on open communication, trust, and empathy. I'm searching for a life partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey with me. If you believe we could be a good match, I'm excited to learn more about you and explore the possibilities of a joyful future together. Thank you for visiting my profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravashi
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.