The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26736226 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, never actually thought id be using a webdating site, so not really used to selling myself and blowing my own trumpet but here goes: im a hard worker i run my own business and im v ambitious, im polite and well mannered, down to earth with a good sense of humour and warm fun to be with personality ....
Im looking for a sensible, fun inteligent the list could go on and on but most importantly that chemistry and connection.....nni am the only son my father is a retired train driver and my mums a teacher
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Golf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.