The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26891012 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • High school - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Worcester, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login l m looking for someone who is serious about getting married & who balanced life between the Indian & western culture. I belives in simplicity and honesty. I m a person who is down to earth belive in living an active life style with every kind of indoor & outdoor activities. I love my family my long term goal is to make my family &friends proud on me. My ambition is to achive my all dreams. My weekness is feelings of family & friends. I like to work in challenging environment. We are traditional& believe in simple living & high thinking. My hobby are listening to music,watching movies,playing&watching cricket& relaxing with my family & friends. My favorite food is all gujarati & panjabi Items. Thanks for visit my profiles.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Worcester, Western Cape, South Africa (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.