The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26939378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Bhramin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Like every one else, I am here searching my soul mate.
I would describe myself as an Outgoing, Ambitious, Energetic, Mature, Down to Earth, Optimistic, Positive thinker, Spiritual, Responsible and Intelligent Guy OR in simple words I can say I am Sweet, Simple and Very Funny guy. My Friends describe me as Mathematician and Joker. I lead a very active lifestyle and enjoy music, drama, reading, sports, traveling, TV, playing Chess, Basketball, Cricket, movies and exploring new places oh last but not least and my favourite one Theme Parks (I love extreme thrill rides).
I love all kind of Vegetarian food, Usually I have very busy life running around with machines. I have studied B. Eng (Hons) Air Transport Engineering (Aeronautical engineering), and working as an Engineer with Southern Railways.
Interspersed between all this activity, I also enjoy the occasional lazy day when I just sit back and relax, catching up with friends or watching a movie. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bhramin
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in Cyprus, Hungary, Japan, United Kingdom, Iceland, Greece... more
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.