The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Ed
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli,Talapada
  • Gujarat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself.
My Name is Name Visible on Login. My Father & Mother is No more With me. I have sisters and all are married in Patel Community. So obviously I do not believe in castism. I am just Human. I don't believe in cast gothra religion n all. I am living alone in my own house. I hope my better half would love to live with me in my home where I am living. I have pursued my Bachelors in Arts. At Present, I am working as an Accounting Professional.
I consider myself to be a very simple person who values family and happiness. I seek a compatible life partner, a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams together. You can contact me on my I didn't filled any requirement any educational details for my life partner because it doesn't matter what would it is or not because i am finding a life partner who can handle me and my family & my house. I values only whom who understand me and have value of mine. Because i think i am enough... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Koli, Talapada
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Virpur, Gujarat, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Adipur, Ahmedabad, Ahwa, Amreli, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Bhuj... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Administration & HR... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.