The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27243429 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Intro: I'm an enthusiastic, career-oriented, kind-hearted & soft spoken person.

I graduated as a Chemical Engineer from Bits Pilani Dubai Campus & pursued masters in Polymer Technology from ICT, Mumbai. Currently working as a Business Development Coordinator at Taj Al Mulook, Al Quoz, Dubai

Hobbies: Swimming, Dancing, Music, Travelling

Interests: Exploring Adventure Sports, Cinema, Sight Seeing, Trying out different cuisines

Partner Preference: Settled in Dubai / Mumbai or abroad, Well-Educated, Open Minded, Understanding, Extrovert

Family Background:

Settled in Dubai for the past 30 years.

Father: Jewellery (Precious / Semi Precious Gemstones ) - Business in Meena Bazaar since 2013.
Mother: Laboratory Technician
Sister: Bachelors in Business Management Studies from Narsee Monjee College, Mumbai. She is working with Zomato as an Account Manager in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in New York, Virginia, Washington, Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.