The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • No Religion
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Law. I am working as a Lawyer.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident. Your interest is most welcome!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
No Religion, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Singapore.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.