The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, belonging to a Gujarati family. I have a MBA degree in Marketing, and currently run a real estate business in Chennai. I am a pretty simple person and firmly believe that happiness can be found in day to day small things. Also I'm a total foodie. Also I enjoy traveling, especially to historical places, as the stories and architecture of such places fascinates me. When I'm not traveling or working, I find leisure in playing indoor games with my family, sibling and cousins, and can get really competitive when it comes to carrom ;) As for what I'm looking in my partner, someone who is educated, independent - both personally and professionally, and believe in supporting each other in every aspect of life. Compatibility is an important factor, and to know that we need to talk and get to know each other. So if my profile interests you, lets connect...
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.