The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27592890 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Madison, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very down to earth, low stress kind of girl. Sarcasm is my way of life and definitely gets me through the day. I love to read; whether at home, on a bus, or on the beach, that is my go to hobby. One of the quickest ways to my heart is through new culinary experiences and I want to explore the world. So how about we base our future trips on exploring new cuisines and finding the best photo ops?

I am looking for a partner who was born or raised in the US since I will not relocate outside of the US due to my career. I am looking for someone who also values family, honesty, and trust above all.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.