The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27685110 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Lake Macquarie, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I feel that there is a lot more to a person than words but here it goes. I live in Australia and work here as a pharmacist. Originally from Kenya where I was born and brought. I live with my family here and they are the most important thing in my life. People say that these are some of my qualities: funny, super bubbly, honest, helpful, very easy going, down to earth. But hey you can find out yourself, right?

I love travelling, cooking (I am a big time foodie), love to try different foods, hang out with friends, reading and watch movies and love a good workout. One more thing shopping lol

Dont want to write too much and miss out on getting to know each other properly. So if you think we can be a match go ahead and send a request :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Lake Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Kenya

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Kenya
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.