The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27739588 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am hardworking, smart, friendly, funny and driven by determination. I have studied a masters of financial analysis from UNSW (Sydney) and have completed my ACCA and CFA exams. I currently reside in Kenya with my parents and therefore, have an Indian upbringing. However, I will soon move to canada since I have obtained my PR recently through express entry, I am waiting for the Covid restrictions to be lifted. I have two younger sisters (twins). hobbies that I enjoy include travelling, binge watching and hiking. I am conscious about healthy living but not to an extend of a fitness freak :)
To get a complete picture of me, you can always get in touch with me.

Please note that the profile is being managed by my mum and I.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Kenya, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.