The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working as a Digital Marketer and freelancer. Completed PGDM in Media & Advertising. Earned Google Certifications. Pursued Master program in Digital Marketing Certification. Was previously employed in J.P. Morgan Chase for 3 years. Mother is a homemaker and a younger brother who is pusuing Masters in Lab Medicine in Melbourne, Australia.

A jovial and lively personality. Always strive to be a better version and keen on learning new things. Progressive Thinker. Believes in principle of altruism. Non smoker/Non drinker. Modern mindset with strong moral values. Family and career oriented person.
Interests: Fond of knowledgeable books & movies. Loves exploring places, food & adventure. Cooking new dishes & Singing.
Compassionate and devoted to social services, one of her regular activities is feeding stray dogs and cats everyday as a way to give back to the society.

Seeking: Best Friend as a Life Partner. One who is Ambitious, Joyful,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.