The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27848648 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our second child. We as parents have been glad to see her grow as a person and professional time by time. She has successfully worked as a Head Architect at city level developer's firm and made her presence felt by enhancing the firm's image. Now progressing further Name Visible on Login is starting her firm.

In her own words:
About me has always put words into jumble in my mind but I will try to summarize. Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login and I am an architect. Being in this amazing creative field has contributed lot to shape my life. I love trying new things, be it playing 9hole golf or surfing in arabian sea. I like to go on hiking when I get some free time. I am also into fitness but not freak for sure.Yoga and Latin dance are my favorite and now a days trying gym. Now I think is my time to find the one with whom I can share this beautiful life.

I would like my life partner to be supportive, caring, open minded and fun loving. Someone who wants to grow... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Airforce... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.