The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28085586 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MPT
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,Ghanchi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamu alaykum
I come from a loving and close-knit Sunni Muslim family, embracing both modern and traditional values. As a devout Muslim, I'm in search of a partner who shares my devotion to Islam. My family has taught me the significance of love, support, and shared values, and I believe these principles are the foundation of a strong marriage. I value open communication, respect, and understanding and look forward to building a family based on these core beliefs..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Ghanchi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, France, India, Kenya, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.