The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28116676 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Lexington, KY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I'm a surgical technologist working at one of the biggest and most reputable hospital in the nation. Im part of the neuro team and plan to go back to school to become a PA. I was born in India and and lived there until I was nine years old before moving to the US. I'm westernized but very much in touch with my Indian culture. Family values have been instilled in me from the very beginning therefore family is the utmost importance to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Lexington, KY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values.I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.