The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28158451 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Vaishnav Vania
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. I can be quirky or goofy at times, but serious when I need to be. I'm also deeply loyal; I have no problem going to great lengths to help out friends/family when needed. I like to travel, although I'm not the most experienced. But I am working on it. I enjoy playing tennis and swimming.

I'm looking for a partner in crime, and a best friend. Someone ambitious with goals and dreams. Being able to laugh at yourself and not take things too seriously all the time is key. Trust and an adventurous spirit are also important to me. If you're up for it, feel free to send me a message. Maybe include a random insight about you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Vaishnav Vania
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Patan. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Telangana, Maharashtra, Massachusetts, Connecticut... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.