The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28167105 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,dasha dishval
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his B.E / B.Tech from Sinhgad Institute of Technology and Science, Pune and currently, he is working as a Sr. Software Developer / Programmer with ltIMind tree in Pune. He constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. He is an honest, caring and easygoing person. He lays great emphasis on his personal values of stability, discipline and punctuality.

My son is a humble man, strongly dedicated to his family. He is a caring and affectionate person whose politeness is his strongest suit. He possesses an unparalleled focus on his professional life while devoting equal importance to his family. During leisure, he likes cooking, listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides, he also engages in sports like badminton, lawn tennis and swimming. He leads a healthy lifestyle and takes all necessary measures to stay fit. Travelling to unseen destinations and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasha dishval
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.