The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28189453 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Hoboken, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try.

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, adventure, and socializing with quality people. I like being active, healthy and staying fit . I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before. I look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger.

I m looking for someone who is genuine, fun loving and honest. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Rest is negotiable :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Hoboken, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.