The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have a BS and a MS in Mechanical engineering from Purdue University and have been working for Rolly-Royce, in Indianapolis, since 2009. Family, friends, traveling, sports and music are a large part of my agenda! Am fairly religious, but also am a firm believer in "to each their own".
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.