The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28519886 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Patriarchal people please stay away..not feminist but can't deal with the former idealogy.

So your fine with it then please continue reading...

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent and open minded person. I am an easy going person, who enjoys small things in life..

I have done my graduation from Mumbai. Currently, I am working in financial services company.

Time away from work, I have a passion for Solo traveling, hikking and exploring new places and different cultures.. I also love adventurous fun activities. I believe in living life to the fullest. I enjoy dancing, reading and meditation. I have been practicing vipassana since a year.

I am divorced. Details can be provided in person.

Hence Partner Expectations would be lil extra..

For me connecting and communicating are very important. Looking for someone who is open minded , progressive thinker and not stereotypical..who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.