The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28700388 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Mumbai. I have been living in Sydney for the past 7.5years. I have completed my Masters in Strategic Marketing and currently working for an Advertising Agency. Sydney has become home to me but I am more than happy to relocate if thats whats needed for us as partners.

I am very close to my family and they mean the world to me. I come from a well respected, liberal family where everyone has the freedom to follow their dreams and passion.

I am looking for someone who is honest, humble and ambitious with good family values to spend the rest of my life with and someone who resonates with the values I’m brought up with.

On a personal front, I am a fun loving, super chill person who loves trying new things, going out for brunches, spending time with family and friends. Cooking is therapy for me. I also try to follow a healthy lifestyle and staying fit.

If you think this is something you’re looking for, please reach out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.