The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28916047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Charlottesville, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a born again Name Visible on Login who values faith and family. Currently working as a data scientist. I have a BS in neuroscience and MS in data science. I'm currently working part-time to complete my PhD in computational social science. I enjoy learning, especially topics related to theology, apologetics, and science. I'm easy-going, ambitious, and have a great sense of humor. I love to travel and experience different cultures and an avid foodie.

I enjoy watching movies, reading and writing, tennis, outdoor barbecues, nature, and camping. Please feel free to reach out if you think we might get along.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Charlottesville, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alabama, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.