The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28924386 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Montgomery, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Moving from Texas to Alabama for residency. Not a big fan of writing about myself but My life can be expressed in words:


Resident Doctor, a Hard worker, Honest, straightforward, blunt, laid back, procrastinator, Listener, Liberal, tech geek, Netflix, Travelled to 10+ countries & counting, foodie/fitness. Want in? Please reach out to me.

Rest, I leave it to your wisdom. Good Luck!!


* Caution: this is a judgment-free zone!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Montgomery, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Physician Assistant, Doctor, Surgeon, Dentist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.